Facebook has started to roll out the Remove for Everyone feature to its Messenger app on iOS and Android. The feature will allow people to edit a message that was sent with a mistake or delete it in case it was mis-sent to someone else. Till now, users could only delete the message from their own chats and a copy of the message with the sender would still remain. The features works like WhatsApp’s “Delete for Everyone” feature which deletes the message from the sender and the receiver's chat.
- Compare Mobile Phones NewsIn DepthPress ReleaseHow to'sReviews
- Digit SquadVideosPhotos Contest Hot Deals