Spider-Man Remastered PC's launch time in India and other markets is here: Where to download
News

Spider-Man Remastered PC's launch time in India and other markets is here: Where to download

Spider-Man, Spider-Man, Does whatever a spider can! Here’s when and where you can… play it.

G. S. Vasan  | Published 11 Aug 2022 11:45 IST

Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered is launching on PC and Insomniac Games has announced the launch dates and timings for the same. You will be able to download the spidey game from Steam and Epic Games Store. You may want to download the game for it has garnered rave reviews and it is a Spiderman game after all. So, for all Marvel and Spiderman fans out there who are thrilled to play as the web-slinger, here we have the release details:

Spider-Man Remastered PC Launch Timings and Availability

Spider-Man PC

  • Los Angeles (PDT): 8 AM, August 12
  • New York (EDT): 11 AM, August 12
  • London (BST): 4 PM, August 12
  • Berlin (CEST): 5 PM, August 12
  • Dubai (GST): 7 PM, August 12
  • India (IST): 8:30 PM, August 12
  • Tokyo (JST): 12 AM, August 13
  • Sydney (AEST): 1 AM, August 13
  • Auckland (NZST): 3 AM, August 13

So, Indian PC users can download the Spider-Man Remastered port from August 12 at 8:30 PM.

Spider-Man PC

You can check out the Spider-Man PC system requirements here

And if you are wondering how good or bad the game is, here’s what the critics and Twitterati are saying:

Spider-Man PC reviews on Twitter

 

 

 

 

 

For more technology newsproduct reviews, sci-tech features and updates, keep reading Digit.in.

G. S. Vasan
G. S. Vasan

Email Email G. S. Vasan

Follow Us Facebook Logo

About Me: Vasan is a word weaver and tech junkie who is currently geeking out as a news writer at Digit. Read More

Tags:
Marvel Spider-Man Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered Spider-Man PC Spider-Man Remastered

Related Articles

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry