Satyagraha Movie (2013)

Bollywood | Drama | Other |

Hindi | 2 hr 32 min | Release Date Aug 29, 2013

5.9 Digit Binge Rating

Satyagraha : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Satyagraha Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Satyagraha All Songs List

01. S Satyagraha

Rajiv Sundaresan, Shivam Pathak, Shweta Pandit

5: 12
02. A Aiyo Ji

Salim Merchant, Shraddha Pandit

3: 55
03. R Raske Bhare Tore Naina

Shafqat Amanat Ali, Arpita Chakraborty

4: 40
04. J Janta Rocks

Meet Bros Anjjan, Keerthi Sagathia, Papon, Shibani Kashyap, Shalmali Kholgade

7: 35
05. H Hum Bhole The

Rahul Ram, Amit Kilam, Himanshu Joshi

6: 39
06. R Raske Bhare Tore Naina (House Mix)

Aadesh Shrivastava, Arpita Chakraborty

4: 23
07. A Aiyo Ji (Remix By Dj Shiva)

Salim Merchant, Shraddha Pandit

4: 37

Satyagraha Trailer

Satyagraha play

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at