Ajj De Ranjhe

Ajj De Ranjhe Movie (2012)

Drama |

Hindi, Punjabi | 2 hr 23 min | Release Date Sep 13, 2012

5.4 Digit Binge Rating

Ajj De Ranjhe : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Ajj De Ranjhe Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Ajj De Ranjhe All Songs List

01. A Ajj De Ranjhe

Master Saleem

4: 46
02. F Facebook

Labh Janjua, Shipra

4: 43
03. P Pata Nahion Kyon

Feroz Khan

5: 34
04. D Dil Tainu

Feroz Khan, Sudesh Kumari

5: 27
05. R Rangli Police

Nishan Bhullar

4: 54
06. A Ajj De Ranjhe - Remix(Remix By Babloo Kumar)

Master Saleem

3: 53
07. P Pata Nahion Kyon - Remix(Remix By Willi Sadhak)

Feroz Khan

4: 49
08. O Ocean

World Above Sky

2: 25
09. D Distant World

World Above Sky

2: 06
10. K Kingdom

World Above Sky

2: 09
11. S Silently We Fade

World Above Sky

1: 48
12. I Inner Peace

World Above Sky

2: 04
13. W Waiting For A Change

World Above Sky

2: 21
14. T Take Me Closer

World Above Sky

2: 17
15. M Mine

World Above Sky

2: 07

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in


Popular movies Of Manmohan Singh

View All