Bhadra Movie (2011)

Comedy | Action | Romance | Other | Fantasy |

Tamil, Kannada | 2 hr 40 min | Release Date Oct 05, 2011

6.6 Digit Binge Rating

Bhadra : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Bhadra Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Bhadra All Songs List

01. H Hey Chinna Baa Chinna

Tippu, Megha

4: 07
02. N Nambyada Nambyada

V. Hari Krishna

5: 36
03. J Jaadugaara Jokumara

Anuradha Bhat

4: 39
04. M Mandanari Baale

Tippu, Malathi

3: 27
05. B Bangari Entha Anda

Udit Narayan

4: 34
06. P Parker's Theme

BettinaBergström, Jonas W. Karlsson

0: 0
07. P Pray


2: 24
08. I I'm going on a spirt walk

BettinaBergström, Jonas W. Karlsson

7: 58
09. T The Vortex

BettinaBergström, Jonas W. Karlsson

1: 54
10. N Nadia's Theme

BettinaBergström, Jonas W. Karlsson

1: 14
11. W Words From The Wizard (Bonus)

The Invisibles

2: 32

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at