Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga

Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga Movie (2022)

Comedy | Bollywood | Drama | Other | Latest Hindi Movies

Hindi | 2 hr 1 min | Release Date Jun 23, 2022

6.5 Digit Binge Rating

Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga Storyline

Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga is a movie inspired by the adverse effects of urbanisation, man-animal conflict, and poverty that leads to tragic practices in a ...Read More

village. The events of the movie are inspired by real events that took place in Pilibhit Tiger Reserve where villagers used to leave their elderly and feeble family members for tigers to prey on in order to get compensation from government for tiger victims.
The protagonist of the movie is shown as a simple village man who wants to save his ‘200 children’ in his village by sacrificing himself to tigers so the government can give them money. The movie shows the story of Gangaram who decides to adopt the infamous tiger practice to give up his life so that the families of his village can benefit from the government scheme promised to help the family of tiger attack victims. When he enters the forest to sacrifice himself, he meets Jim, who is a poacher. The movie is about courage and how poor people as well as animals have become victims due to greed and poverty. Watch the heart touching movie to find out more. 


Where to Watch / Stream Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga All Songs List

01. D Dhoop Paani Bahne De

KK, Rituraj

5: 38
02. M Moko Kahan

Soumya Murshidabadi

4: 32
03. M Maya Chhaliya Roop Dhare

Rahul Ram

3: 22
04. A Aadmi Bhutiya Hai


4: 05
05. K Kahe Satnaam

Rahul Ram

2: 19
06. D Do Din Jag Ka Mela


3: 56
07. B Bandho Bandho

Swanand Kirkire

3: 40
08. F Flukes

Rolfe Kent

3: 48
09. T The Brothers

Rolfe Kent

2: 41
10. I I Can Cook

Rolfe Kent

1: 55
11. A A Map and a Kiss

Rolfe Kent

1: 58
12. S Sailing

Rolfe Kent

2: 35
13. Y You Didn't Die

Rolfe Kent

3: 22
14. T Tess Is Missing

Rolfe Kent

4: 05
15. T To Sea

Rolfe Kent

2: 20
16. T The Hard Choice

Rolfe Kent

2: 53
17. S Sunset Goodbye

Rolfe Kent

3: 30
18. F Finding and Holding

Rolfe Kent

4: 37
19. B Back on the Water

Rolfe Kent

1: 13
20. I I Promise

Rolfe Kent

3: 33
21. I I'm Not in Love


4: 41
22. S Stars All Seem to Weep

Beth Orton

4: 39
23. T Time Stood Still


3: 48
24. S Swayambhu

Solar Twins

3: 08
25. F Forever And Always

Gabriel Yared, John Richards

6: 01

Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga Trailer

Sherdil: The Pilibhit Saga play

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at