Oru Naal Oru Kanavu play

Oru Naal Oru Kanavu


Tamil | 2 hr 25 min | Release Date Aug 25, 2005

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Oru Naal Oru Kanavu Online At:

About Oru Naal Oru Kanavu

Oru Naal Oru Kanavu was released on Aug 25, 2005 and was directed by Fazil .This movie is 2 hr 25 min in duration and is available in Tamil language. Srikanth, Sonia Agarwal, Shyam Ganesh and Nizhalgal Ravi are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Prime Video, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Oru Naal Oru Kanavu scores a 5.8 digit binge rating out of 10 and movie is available in Action genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All