Kyo Kii Main Jhuth Nahin Bolta

Kyo Kii Main Jhuth Nahin Bolta


Hindi | 2 hr 36 min | Release Date Sep 20, 2001

By Digit Binge

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Kyo Kii Main Jhuth Nahin Bolta Online At:

About Kyo Kii Main Jhuth Nahin Bolta

Kyo Kii Main Jhuth Nahin Bolta was released on Sep 20, 2001 and was directed by David Dhawan .This movie is 2 hr 36 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Govinda, Sushmita Sen, Rambha and Anupam Kher are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Airtel Xstream/ Netflix/ MX Player/ Alt Balaji, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Kyo Kii Main Jhuth Nahin Bolta scores a 5.5 digit binge rating out of 10 and movie is available in Comedy genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

For all queries and suggestions, email us at

Digit Binge
Digit Binge

Email Email Digit Binge

Follow Us Facebook Logo Tweeter Logo

About Me: Team that- Eats, Binges, Sleeps and then repeats! Read More

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular movies of Govinda In All Genres

View All