Coolie No. 1 play

Coolie No. 1


Hindi | 2 hr 16 min | Release Date Jun 29, 1995

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Coolie No. 1 Online At:

About Coolie No. 1

Coolie No. 1 was released on Jun 29, 1995 and was directed by David Dhawan .This movie is 2 hr 16 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Govinda, Karisma Kapoor, Harish and Kanchan are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Hotstar/ Eros Now, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Coolie No. 1 scores a 6.5 digit binge rating out of 10 and is a good movie to watch in the Comedy genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular movies of Govinda In All Genres

View All