Mujhse Shaadi Karogi

Drama | Romance | Comedy

Hindi | 2 hr 31 min | In Theaters Jul 29, 2004



Here to watch Mujhse Shaadi Karogi Online

About Mujhse Shaadi Karogi

Mujhse Shaadi Karogi was released on Jul 29, 2004 and was directed by David Dhawan . This movie is 2 hr 31 minutes in duration and is available in Hindi language. Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar and Amrish Puri are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Netflix/ Prime Video/ Airtel Xstream, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Mujhse Shaadi Karogi is rated at 6.7 out of 10 on IMBD, a popular rating site for movies and show reviews and is a good movie to watch in the Drama, Romance and Comedy genres.

Mujhse Shaadi Karogi - Cast and crew

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular MOVIE of Salman Khan

View All

Popular MOVIE of Salman Khan in all Genre

View All

Popular MOVIE of David Dhawan

View All

Popular MOVIE of David Dhawan in all Genre

View All

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry