Thani Oruvan

Action | Crime | Suspense & Thriller

Tamil | 2 hr 2 min | Release Date Aug 27, 2015


Watch Thani Oruvan Online At:

About Thani Oruvan

Thani Oruvan was released on Aug 27, 2015 and was directed by Mohan Raja .This movie is 2 hr 2 min in duration and is available in Tamil language. Jayam Ravi, Arvind Swamy, Nayanthara and Nassar are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on MX Player, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Thani Oruvan is rated at 8.7 out of 10 and is a brilliant movie to watch in the Action, Crime and Suspense & Thriller genres.

Thani Oruvan - Cast and crew

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular MOVIE of Jayam Ravi

View All

Popular MOVIE of Jayam Ravi in all Genre

View All

Popular MOVIE of Mohan Raja

View All

Popular MOVIE of Mohan Raja in all Genre

View All

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry