Soodhu Kavvum

Comedy | Crime | Suspense & Thriller

Tamil | 2 hr 13 min | In Theaters Apr 30, 2013



Here to watch Soodhu Kavvum Online

About Soodhu Kavvum

Soodhu Kavvum was released on Apr 30, 2013 and was directed by Nalan Kumarasamy . This movie is 2 hr 13 minutes in duration and is available in Tamil language. Vijay Sethupathi, Radha Ravi and M.S. Bhaskar are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on ZEE5/ MX Player/ Airtel Xstream, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Soodhu Kavvum is rated at 8.3 out of 10 on IMBD, a popular rating site for movies and show reviews and is a brilliant movie to watch in the Comedy, Crime and Suspense & Thriller genres.

Soodhu Kavvum - Cast and crew

Image Gallery


Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All