Saugandh Movie (1991)

Action | Drama | Suspense and Thriller |

Hindi | 2 hr 28 min | Release Date Jan 24, 1991

90S Movies

5.5 Digit Binge Rating

Saugandh : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Saugandh Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Saugandh All Songs List

01. L Laila Ko Bhool Jayenge (Part 1)

Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz

6: 25
02. T Teri Baahon Mein Jeena Hai

Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz

7: 44
03. M Meri Neend Churakar Le Gayi

Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

6: 31
04. H Haar Gaya Dil Fariyaad Karke

Anuradha Paudwal, Anup Jalota, Pramila

6: 06
05. S Shivam Shivam

Anuradha Paudwal

4: 59
06. L Laila Ko Bhool Jayenge (Part 2)

Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz

6: 22
07. M Mera Kehna Maan Sitamgar

Anuradha Paudwal

5: 17
08. A Aa Bhi Ja Mahiya

Anuradha Paudwal, Debashish Dasgupta

7: 05
09. M Mitwa Mere Saath Main Tere

Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz

6: 48
10. E Ek Doosre Mein Aao

Anuradha Paudwal, Anand

6: 21
11. M Move Over


2: 20
12. C Chalked Out


3: 10
13. C Cooking Fritz

Cam Ballantyne

2: 29
14. M Mushrooms

Cam Ballantyne

2: 09

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at