Premer Kahini (প্রেমের কাহিনী)

Premer Kahini (প্রেমের কাহিনী) Movie (2008)


Bengali | 2 hr 36 min | Release Date Apr 10, 2008

6.2 Digit Binge Rating

Premer Kahini (প্রেমের কাহিনী) : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Premer Kahini (প্রেমের কাহিনী) Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Premer Kahini (প্রেমের কাহিনী) All Songs List

01. T Tumi Chara Kichu Nei


3: 52
02. R Rimjhim E Dharate

Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal

5: 30
03. A Aaj Swapno Sukher

Babul Supriyo, Mahalakshmi Iyer

4: 37
04. S Sanai Baje

Shreya Ghoshal, Chorus

4: 47
05. O O My Love


4: 18
06. R Rathipushpam

Sushin Shyam, Unni Menon

2: 42
07. B Bheeshma Parvam (Teaser Theme)

Sushin Shyam, Christo Xavier

1: 17
08. B Bheeshma Parvam (Trailer Theme)

Sushin Shyam

1: 54

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at