Ozhimuri Movie (2012)

Drama |

Malayalam | 2 hr 7 min | Release Date Sep 06, 2012

7.7 Digit Binge Rating

Ozhimuri : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Ozhimuri Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Ozhimuri All Songs List

01. V Vaakkinullile

Yasin, T. R. Soumya

3: 31
02. V Vanchesa Palan

Bijibal, Anuradha Sriram, Vivek, Elizabeth, Jayasree Rajeev

3: 30
03. E Ethayya (Classical Krithi)

K. J. Chakrapani

3: 45
04. B Bagha Bagha Hey - From "Bagha Jatin"

Bavrabi Basu, Sreeja Gupta, Nilayan Chatterjee

2: 40
05. E Ekotar Gaan

Nilayan Chatterjee

3: 07
06. P Prince of Mine

Pratisha Paul

2: 52
07. A Amra Morbo Jogot Jagbe

Nilayan Chatterjee

1: 10
08. V Vande Mataram

Nilayan Chatterjee, Subhadeep Pan, Sayan Ghosh

2: 17

Ozhimuri Trailer

Ozhimuri play

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in