Naa Peru Surya - Naa Illu India

Naa Peru Surya - Naa Illu India Movie (2018)

Action |

Telugu | 2 hr 48 min | Release Date Apr 26, 2018

6.6 Digit Binge Rating

Naa Peru Surya - Naa Illu India : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Naa Peru Surya - Naa Illu India Online

Theatrical release - Not available on any OTT Platform right now.


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Naa Peru Surya - Naa Illu India All Songs List

01. S Sainika

Vishal Dadlani

4: 21
02. L Lover Also Fighter Also

Shekhar Ravjiani

3: 57
03. B Beautiful Love

Arman Malik, Chaitra Ambadipudi

4: 51
04. M Maya

Arjit Singh, Ramya Behara

3: 55
05. Y Yenniyello Yenniyello


1: 45
06. I Iraga Iraga

Rahul Sipligunj, Mohana Bhogaraju

4: 00
07. A Amma

Sridhar V Sambhram, Vihaan Arya

1: 56
08. B Baanige Yeni

Sridhar V Sambhram, Raghu Dixit

3: 41

Naa Peru Surya - Naa Illu India Trailer

Naa Peru Surya - Naa Illu India play

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at


Popular movies Of Vakkantham Vamsi

View All