Mungaru Male


Kannada | 2 hr 17 min | In Theaters Dec 28, 2006



Here to watch Mungaru Male Online

About Mungaru Male

Mungaru Male was released on Dec 28, 2006 and was directed by Yograj Bhat . This movie is 2 hr 17 minutes in duration and is available in Kannada language. Ganesh, Diganth and Anant Nag are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on MX Player/ Hotstar, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Mungaru Male is rated at 8.3 out of 10 on IMBD, a popular rating site for movies and show reviews and is a brilliant movie to watch in the Romance genre.

Mungaru Male - Cast and crew

Image Gallery


Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All