Telugu | 2 hr 28 min | Release Date May 14, 2015

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Mirchi Online At:

About Mirchi

Mirchi was released on May 14, 2015 and was directed by Koratala Siva .This movie is 2 hr 28 min in duration and is available in Telugu language. Prabhas, Anushka Shetty, Richa Langella and Sathyaraj are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Hotstar/ Prime Video, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Mirchi scores a 7.4 digit binge rating out of 10 and is a brilliant movie to watch in the Action genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All