Mem Sahib play

Mem Sahib


Hindi | 2 hr 7 min | Release Date Dec 31, 1955

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Mem Sahib Online At:

About Mem Sahib

Mem Sahib was released on Dec 31, 1955 and was directed by R.C. Talwar .This movie is 2 hr 7 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Meena Kumari, Shammi Kapoor, Pratima Devi and Gani are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on ZEE5, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Mem Sahib scores a 7.4 digit binge rating out of 10 and is a brilliant movie to watch in the Drama genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular movies Of R.C. Talwar

View All

Popular movies of R.C. Talwar In All Genres

View All