Bengali | 2 hr 23 min | Release Date Jul 29, 2010

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Josh Online At:

About Josh

Josh was released on Jul 29, 2010 and was directed by Rabi Kinagi .This movie is 2 hr 23 min in duration and is available in Bengali language. Jeet, Srabanti Chatterjee, Tapas Pal and Laboni Sarkar are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Hotstar/ Hoichoi, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Josh scores a 6.1 digit binge rating out of 10 and is a good movie to watch in the Romance genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All