Hridayathil Sookshikkan

Hridayathil Sookshikkan Movie (2005)

Romance | Drama |

Malayalam | 1 hr 52 min | Release Date Feb 17, 2005

3.6 Digit Binge Rating

Hridayathil Sookshikkan : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Hridayathil Sookshikkan Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Hridayathil Sookshikkan All Songs List

01. E Enikkanu Nee

AshaMadhu, Afsal

6: 04
02. A Achante Ponnumole

K. J. Yesudas

4: 10
03. K Kattayee Veeshum

George Peter

4: 58
04. S Sandhyayam

Rachana John

5: 22
05. K Kuttanattile


4: 52
06. E Enikkanu Nee - Male Version


6: 03
07. A Achanteponnu

Mohan Sithara

4: 08
08. S Songs About Death

The Wonder Years

3: 21
09. L Low Tide

The Wonder Years

3: 37
10. L Laura & the Beehive

The Wonder Years

4: 04
11. O Old Friends Like Lost Teeth

The Wonder Years

3: 15
12. Y You’re the Reason I Don’t Want the World to End

The Wonder Years

4: 37

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at