Good Luck Jerry

Good Luck Jerry Movie (2022)

Comedy | Crime | Drama | Latest Hindi Movies

Hindi | 1 hr 58 min | Release Date Jul 28, 2022

5.6 Digit Binge Rating

Good Luck Jerry : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Good Luck Jerry Storyline

Good Luck Jerry is a comedy movie where a Bihari girl throws herself into smuggling drugs to raise finances for her ailing mother battling lung ...Read More

cancer. The movie is a remake of the 2018 Tamil film Kolamaavu Kokila. 

The young girl gets ousted from her job after she refuses to indulge her boss’ sexual advances. Her mother is diagnosed with lung cancer and she needs money to save her life. As her family has limited means, she tries to get the money herself through several means. She tries to take loans, talks to NGOs, her relatives, etc. However, nothing works out. She accidentally meets a smuggling gang who asks her to deliver cocaine for the money.

While being part of the drug circuit she meets with multiple hiccups. When the young girl gets involved with the drug trafficking mafia active in small towns, however, her family eventually get dragged into an internal drug war, putting all their lives at risk. No one expects the demure, beautiful woman to be carrying drugs. She comes across as naivety and nobody expects her to be street-smart. The movie offers a lot of thrill, emotions, and comedy.

Where to Watch / Stream Good Luck Jerry Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Good Luck Jerry All Songs List

01. G Good Luck Jerry

Dembena Singers

5: 02
02. D DIE 4 U

Matthew Souza, Bryson Ramsey

2: 46
03. A Arey Logon Zara Dekho

S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Kavita Krishnamurthy

5: 33
04. H Hum Hai Prem Qaidi

S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Kavita Krishnamurthy

5: 52
05. I I Live For You

S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Kavita Krishnamurthy

5: 50
06. P Priyatama O Meri Priyatama

S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Kavita Krishnamurthy

6: 32
07. T Tere In Gaalon Pe

S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Kavita Krishnamurthy

4: 44
08. T The Marine

Chad Cannon

6: 02
09. A Another Victim

Chad Cannon

4: 52
10. S Something's Wrong with Bob

Chad Cannon

1: 48
11. S Samantha Visits the Tree

Chad Cannon

2: 47
12. O Officer Harris

Chad Cannon

1: 34
13. F Flashback and Natalie's Story

Chad Cannon

3: 49
14. T The Murderer

Chad Cannon

5: 13
15. P Paranormal Investigators

Chad Cannon

5: 05
16. P Possessed

Chad Cannon

3: 26
17. A Aunt Debby's / Closing Credits

Chad Cannon

5: 50
18. T The Spirit

Chad Cannon

0: 0

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at