Dulhe Raja

Dulhe Raja

Comedy | Bollywood | Romance

Hindi | 2 hr 23 min | Release Date Jul 09, 1998

By Digit Binge

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Dulhe Raja Online At:

About Dulhe Raja

Dulhe Raja was released on Jul 09, 1998 and was directed by Harmesh Malhotra .This movie is 2 hr 23 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Govinda, Raveena Tandon, Kader Khan and Prem Chopra are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Prime Video/ MX Player, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Dulhe Raja scores a 6.5 digit binge rating out of 10 and is a good movie to watch in the Comedy, Bollywood and Romance genres.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in

Digit Binge
Digit Binge

Email Email Digit Binge

Follow Us Facebook Logo Tweeter Logo

About Me: Team that- Eats, Binges, Sleeps and then repeats! Read More

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular movies of Govinda In All Genres

View All