Hindi | 2 hr 23 min | Release Date Apr 22, 2004

By Digit Binge

Digit Binge Rating

Watch BARDAASHT Online At:


BARDAASHT was released on Apr 22, 2004 and was directed by Eeshwar Nivas .This movie is 2 hr 23 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Bobby Deol, Lara Dutta, Rahul Dev and Riteish Deshmukh are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on MX Player/ SonyLiv, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. BARDAASHT scores a 5.9 digit binge rating out of 10 and movie is available in Drama genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

For all queries and suggestions, email us at

Digit Binge
Digit Binge

Email Email Digit Binge

Follow Us Facebook Logo Tweeter Logo

About Me: Team that- Eats, Binges, Sleeps and then repeats! Read More

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular movies of Bobby Deol In All Genres

View All