Aahaa..! Movie (1997)

Romance | Drama | Other | Family |

Telugu, Tamil | 2 hr 42 min | Release Date Oct 28, 1997

90S Movies

6.5 Digit Binge Rating

Aahaa..! : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Aahaa..! Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Aahaa..! All Songs List

01. A Aaha Yeh Hai

Gopalrao, Sujatha

5: 14
02. H Hip Hip Hurray


5: 42
03. K Kozhi Vandhadhaa

Malaysia Vasudevan, Yugendran, Sujatha, Anuradha Sriram

4: 20
04. M Muthal Muthalil (Instrumental)


4: 31
05. M Mudhan Mudhalil (Male)


4: 47
06. S Seetha Kalyanam

Krishnaraj, Malaysia Vasudevan, Meera Krishnan, Sujatha

0: 0
07. M Muthal Muthalil (Duet)

Hariharan, K. S. Chithra

4: 46
08. C Care

Soft Saints

4: 46
09. G Get Close

Soft Saints

2: 57
10. G Gravel Pit

Soft Saints

3: 31
11. Y Y.A.N.A.

Soft Saints

5: 58

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in


Popular movies of Master Mahendran

View All