Police Aur Mujrim

Police Aur Mujrim

Action | Romance | Drama

Hindi | 2 hr 25 min

By Digit Binge

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Police Aur Mujrim Online At:

About Police Aur Mujrim

Police Aur Mujrim was directed by K.C. Bokadia . This movie is 2 hr 25 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Raaj Kumar, Vinod Khanna, Meenakshi Sheshadri and Avinash Wadhawan are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on ZEE5, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Police Aur Mujrim scores a 5.4 digit binge rating out of 10 and movie is available in Action, Romance and Drama genres.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in

Digit Binge
Digit Binge

Email Email Digit Binge

Follow Us Facebook Logo Tweeter Logo

About Me: Team that- Eats, Binges, Sleeps and then repeats! Read More

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All