Oosaravelli Movie (2011)

Action | Crime | Romance | Suspense and Thriller |

Telugu | 2 hr 41 min | Release Date Oct 05, 2011

6.4 Digit Binge Rating

Oosaravelli : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

About Oosaravelli

Where to Watch / Stream Oosaravelli Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Oosaravelli All Songs List

01. B Brathakaali

Devi Sri Prasad

5: 26
02. N Nenante Naaku

Adnan Sami

4: 03
03. Y Yelango Yelango

Jaspreet Jasz, Chinmayi

3: 50
04. L Love Ante Caring

Francois Castelleno

4: 32
05. S Sri Anjaneyam

M.L.R. Karthikeyan, Jr. NTR

2: 51
06. N Niharika

Vijay Prakash, Neha Bhasin

4: 17
07. D Dandiya India

Mukesh, Suchitra

4: 42
08. O Oosaravelli

Ujjayinee Roy

2: 30

Oosaravelli Trailer

Oosaravelli play

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in