Kutty Movie (2010)

Comedy | Romance |

Tamil, Malayalam | 2 hr 37 min | Release Date Jan 23, 2010

5.4 Digit Binge Rating

Kutty : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

About Kutty

Where to Watch / Stream Kutty Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Kutty All Songs List

01. L Lifey Jollyda

Devi Sri Prasad, Reyna

4: 50
02. F Feel My Love

Devi Sri Prasad, Kay Kay

4: 55
03. N Nee Kadhalikkum ponnu

Devi Sri Prasad, Mukesh

4: 27
04. Y Yaaro En Nenjai

Devi Sri Prasad, Sagar, Sumanga

5: 08
05. F Feel My Love - D - Plugged

Devi Sri Prasad, Kay Kay

3: 28
06. K Kannu Rendum

Devi Sri Prasad, Priya Ramesh, Mukesh

4: 45
07. M Midwest Charm


4: 40
08. S Swept Under


3: 39
09. F Fever


2: 26

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in