Hello Madras Girl

Hello Madras Girl Movie (1983)

Action | Drama |

Malayalam | 2 hr 20 min | Release Date Jan 23, 1983

80S Movies

5.9 Digit Binge Rating

Hello Madras Girl : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Hello Madras Girl Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Hello Madras Girl All Songs List

01. A Aasamsakal

K. J. Yesudas

4: 09
02. M Madhurame Darsanaam

K. J. Yesudas, S. P. Sailaja

4: 27
03. N Nirvruthi Yamini

Vani Jairam

3: 44
04. K Kandaal Oru Poovu

S. Janaki

4: 20
05. H Hold Back My Heart

Kharfi, Mercedes

2: 50
06. A Aquarium


3: 07
07. E Exception To

Kharfi, Cristina Lizzul

2: 24
08. T Taste of You

Kharfi, Devonte

2: 57
09. N New Love Feeling

Kharfi, Abigail Rose

2: 58
10. J Just for the Night


2: 45
11. T Tangeri


3: 01
12. U Unlikely

Kharfi, Xuitcasecity

3: 19

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in


Popular movies Of J. Williams

View All