Em Magan

Family | Drama | Romance

Tamil | 2 hr 33 min | Release Date Sep 07, 2006


Watch Em Magan Online At:

About Em Magan

Em Magan was released on Sep 07, 2006 and was directed by Thirumurugan .This movie is 2 hr 33 min in duration and is available in Tamil language. Gajala, Bharath Srinivasan, Gopika, Nassar, Vadivelu and Saranya Ponvannan are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on MX Player, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Em Magan is rated at 6.6 out of 10 and is a good movie to watch in the Family, Drama and Romance genres.

Em Magan - Cast and crew

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular MOVIE of Gajala

View All

Popular MOVIE of Gajala in all Genre

View All

Popular MOVIE of Thirumurugan

View All

Popular MOVIE of Thirumurugan in all Genre

View All

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry