Ek Thi Daayan play

Ek Thi Daayan

Horror | Suspense & Thriller | Bollywood

Hindi | 2 hr 10 min | Release Date Apr 17, 2013

Digit Binge Rating

About Ek Thi Daayan

Ek Thi Daayan was released on Apr 17, 2013 and was directed by Kannan Iyer .This movie is 2 hr 10 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Emraan Hashmi, Konkona Sen Sharma, Kalki Koechlin and Huma Qureshi are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Airtel Xstream/ Netflix/ MX Player/ Alt Balaji, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Ek Thi Daayan scores a 5.8 digit binge rating out of 10 and movie is available in Horror, Suspense & Thriller and Bollywood genres.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All

Popular movies Of Kannan Iyer

View All

Popular movies of Kannan Iyer In All Genres

View All