Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal

Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal Movie (2007)

Bollywood | Drama | Other | Sports |

Hindi | 2 hr 47 min | Release Date Nov 22, 2007

5.3 Digit Binge Rating

Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal All Songs List

01. B Billo Rani

Pritam, Anand Raj Anand, Richa Sharma

5: 29
02. I Ishq Ka Kalma

Pritam, Neeraj Shridhar

4: 41
03. H Hey Dude

Pritam, Devrat, Parvez

4: 57
04. H Halla Bol

Pritam, Daler Mehndi

5: 02
05. T Tara Ru

Pritam, Javed Ali

3: 48
06. B Billo Rani (Remix)

Pritam, Anand Raj Anand, Richa Sharma

4: 42
07. T Theme


3: 09
08. H Halla (Revisited)

Pritam, Daler Mehndi

4: 25
09. B Baava Thaakithe

Mallikarjun, Malavika

4: 04
10. N Nandalala


2: 39
11. T Thelusoledho

Haricharan, Dinesh Rudra

3: 25
12. P Prema Idhi Emo

Adithya RK

3: 27

Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal Trailer

Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal play

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at digitbinge@9dot9.in