Hindi | 2 hr 17 min | Release Date Oct 15, 2013

By Digit Binge

Digit Binge Rating

About Boss

Boss was released on Oct 15, 2013 and was directed by Anthony D'Souza .This movie is 2 hr 17 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Akshay Kumar, Shiv Panditt, Mithun Chakraborty and Ronit Roy are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on Netflix/ Prime Video, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Boss scores a 5.3 digit binge rating out of 10 and movie is available in Action genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

For all queries and suggestions, email us at

Digit Binge
Digit Binge

Email Email Digit Binge

Follow Us Facebook Logo Twitter Logo

About Me: Team that- Eats, Binges, Sleeps and then repeats! Read More

Boss FAQ's

The release date of Boss is Oct 15, 2013.

Oh My God, Toilet: Ek Prem Katha, Pad Man, Special 26, Mohra, Mission Mangal, De Dana Dan, Naam Shabana, Khiladi 786, Phir Hera Pheri, Kambakkht Ishq - Russian, De Dana Dan - Russian, Khiladi 786 - Russian, Desi Boyz - Russian, Housefull 3 - Russian, Housefull 2 - Russian, Unlocked, Welcome, Joker, Humko Deewana Kar Gaye, Blue, Housefull, Namma Preethi Shashwatha, Vishnu Vijaya, Sangharsh, Heyy Babyy - Polish, Kambakkht Ishq - Polish, Khiladi 786 - Polish, Housefull 3 - Polish, Desi Boyz - Polish, Boss - Telugu, Dui Yoddha, Aitraaz, Bewafaa, Baby, 2.0, Kesari and Desi Boyz - Swahili are the popular movies of Akshay Kumar.

Azhar, Blue and Boss - Telugu are the popular movies of Anthony D'Souza.

The star cast of Boss are : Akshay Kumar, Shiv Panditt, Mithun Chakraborty and Ronit Roy.

Boss is directed by Anthony D'Souza.

You can watch Boss online on Netflix and Prime Video.

This movie is available in Hindi language.

This movie is available in Action genre.

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All