Anwar Movie (2007)

Bollywood | Action | Romance | Drama | Suspense and Thriller |

Hindi, Malayalam | 2 hr 24 min | Release Date Jan 12, 2007

6.4 Digit Binge Rating

Anwar : Release Date, Trailer, Cast & Songs

Where to Watch / Stream Anwar Online


Digit Binge RatingRating


User Rating

0 /5

Rate this Movie

Anwar All Songs List

01. A Anwars Dream-A Symphony In Blue

Pankaj Awasthi

3: 17
02. A Anwars Confession-Into The Black

Pankaj Awasthi

3: 17
03. M Mela-Shadow Of Sunlight

Pankaj Awasthi

2: 39
04. M Maula Mere Maula

Roop Kumar Rathod

6: 04
05. D Dilbar Mera

Pankaj Awasthi

4: 54
06. B Bangla Khula

Megha Sriram

5: 19
07. J Jo Maina Aas Lagayi

Pankaj Awasthi

2: 06
08. B Bangla Khula-Remix

Megha Sriram

4: 40
09. J Javeda Zindagi-Tose Naina Lage

Kshitij, Shilpa Rao

8: 23
10. M Maula Mere Maula - Uplifting Club Mix

Roop Kumar Rathod

7: 25
11. M Maula Mere Maula - Sunset Lounge Mix

Roop Kumar Rathod

6: 53
12. M Maula Mere Maula - Dj SanS Electronic Lab Mix

Roop Kumar Rathod

4: 32

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms.This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by

Telegram Logo Join The Digit Binge Telegram Channel Now!

For all queries and suggestions, email us at