Agni Sakshi

Agni Sakshi


Hindi | 2 hr 19 min | Release Date Mar 14, 1996

By Digit Binge

Digit Binge Rating

Watch Agni Sakshi Online At:

About Agni Sakshi

Agni Sakshi was released on Mar 14, 1996 and was directed by Partho Ghosh .This movie is 2 hr 19 min in duration and is available in Hindi language. Jackie Shroff, Nana Patekar, Manisha Koirala and Divya Dutta are playing as the star cast in this movie. You can watch the movie online on ZEE5, as long as you are a subscriber to the video streaming OTT platform. Agni Sakshi scores a 6.1 digit binge rating out of 10 and is a good movie to watch in the Drama genre.

Image Gallery

Disclaimer: All content and media has been sourced from original content streaming platforms, such as Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Digit Binge is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners and streaming service providers. All content has been linked to respective service provider platforms

Join the Digit Binge Telegram Channel now! Telegram Logo

For all queries and suggestions, email us at

Digit Binge
Digit Binge

Email Email Digit Binge

Follow Us Facebook Logo Twitter Logo

About Me: Team that- Eats, Binges, Sleeps and then repeats! Read More

Agni Sakshi FAQ's

The release date of Agni Sakshi is Mar 14, 1996.

Agni Sakshi scores a 6.08 digit binge rating out of 10 and is a good movie to watch.

Karma, Devdas, Paltan, Veer, Tridev, Romeo Akbar Walter, Ram Lakhan, Boom, Kyon Ki...Its Fate - Russian, Rangeela - Russian, Kochadaiiyaan - The Legend - Russian, Housefull 3 - Russian, Lajja - Russian, Sarkar 3 - Russian, Veer - Russian, Devdas - Russian, Anna Bond, Aa Marma, Amanusha, C/o Footpath, Zamana, Rangeela - Polish, Sarkar 3 - Polish, Housefull 3 - Polish, Devdas - Polish, Veer - Polish, Aaranya Kaandam, Saaho, Om Shakthi, Kochadaiiyaan - The Legend, Yaadein, Bigil, Athisayan, Raatporir Rupkatha, Mummy punjabi, Sapne Saajan Ke, Sardar Saab, Jagga Jiunda E, Panjaa, Shegavicha Yogi Gajanan and Kyon Ki...Its Fate - Swahili are the popular movies of Jackie Shroff.

Ghulam-E-Musthafa, 100 Days, Teesra Kaun, Geet, Maseeha, Ghulam-E-Mustafa and Rehmat Ali are the popular movies of Partho Ghosh.

The star cast of Agni Sakshi are : Jackie Shroff, Nana Patekar, Manisha Koirala and Divya Dutta.

Agni Sakshi is directed by Partho Ghosh.

You can watch Agni Sakshi online on ZEE5.

This movie is available in Hindi language.

This movie is available in Drama genre.

Popular Movies

View All

Popular Shows

View All