user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Product is good but seller isn't!
    Kandarp Tiwari on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Good product overall apart from the issue with seller. I ordered black band but gor a green one instead. Since it was a gift, I couldn't even return the product. Made me feel bad in front of the recipient!

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Nice watch

  • connection problm
    priya ranjan Nayak on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    It isnt pairing with my phone... Every time i tried.... Even i tried wd my friend's phone... But didnt workout.... Worst product

  • Unsatisfactory
    Aishnit Yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Good Start if you want an idea of smart watch or bands before buying an expensive one like FitBit or Mi Band. Pros- 1. Sporty Looks Cons- 1.Not at all accurate (I walked down the whole city street, still it shows 56 steps) 2.I don't know about Black Colour, but the blue one looks great only in pictures not in real. 3. The smart device was out from the strap. It takes the cost of a glue gun to perfectly insert in the strap. 4. No Health App Synchronisation.

  • Excellent
    ashish on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Nice

  • Classy product
    Deepu Edamana on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Good

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Good

  • Delightful
    samridh shrivastava on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Superb working . But step count and distance count is not accurate. It increases steps while driving my scooty, i think it is based on hand movement. But apart this notification style, time light up, Battery backup and app all are best. It may be considered as best buy in this range, as its stripes and looks are so decent and better than intex fitrist. Take a view on mi band 2 before buy if that comes in range,surety that will be bit better. But zebronics is also a reputed brand so its not a bad choice

  • Terrific
    Naina Shashikiran on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Superb

  • Simply awesome
    Uday Singh Mahobia on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Nice product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status