Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition

  • Brilliant
    anupama saha on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Looking damn smart. Loved it

  • Worth every penny
    Subhayan Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    loved the product.. h just aswome

  • Super!
    Sukanta Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    quality super good.. best price of the product...

  • Simply awesome
    Yaswanth K on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Nice product

  • Wonderful
    Siddhant Parab on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Nice Band, handy, feeling good, I just love it.

  • Just wow!
    Agnitro Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Terrific Purchase....The best fitness band in this price range... full value for money.... Pros- OLED scratch proof display, Huge battery life, app notification with icon, accurate pedometer data synchronization. Cons - No such..till now If you have a budget within 1.5K ....this would be the best deal....

  • Worth every penny
    Saswat Sumantra Rath on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Best in class fitness band! I have been using this for 4 months now and following is what I have experienced: 1. Extremely lightweight. You won't feel anything at all. I use it almost 24 hrs. 2. Small and crisp display. Let's you use it even in bright sunlight. 3. The centre touch works perfectly fine. You can tap it for switching various readings like footsteps count, calories burnt, battery percentage etc. 4. The pedometer is almost accurate. Counts the steps perfectly but not up to mark. The step count keeps increasing when you are traveling in a bus. 5. The main USP of this band is it's amazing battery life! It lasts upto 28 days! In 4 months of use, I have charged it only thrice. But the thing is I connect it to the phone rarely. May be once in 2-3 days. 6. It shows notifications perfectly. For calls and messages, the caller's name/number is displayed while for WhatsApp, Instagram notifications only respective icons are displayed. 7. It also has certain in-app features which are quite helpful like the lift wrist to display time, idle notification etc. 8. The sleep montior works pretty well and is accurate. Verdict: If you are looking for an amazing fitness band at a reasonable price, then go for it! You won't be disappointed..

  • Terrific
    Souvik Roy on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Worth of every penny, this band can be used as a watch and a smart band with all features except heart rate censor ( Dont know why do we need if we are looking for a fitness band to do excercise) Pros : 1.Very cheap and best connectivity with phone. 2.Accurate steps count ( Not like fake info of lenevo bands) 3.It have a sensor to turn on the lights of the band automatically to show date, time and day on screen, by just twisting the wrist. Like we do to check time usually. ( My best ;) 4.More than 15 days battery backup by a single charge. 5. Excellent sleep data even at day time. 6. Light weight, easy to wear. 7. Water splash proof. Sweat and light rain can be resisted. But do not swim. Cons : Only the auto light on by twist is not fast and frequent, thats what i found after one week usage. BUT WHAT ELSE WE CAN EXPECT IN JUST 1299?? Still i used to pay by later option :p First big review in flipkart, i believe it will help others to buy.

  • Must buy!
    robins kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Here is my review after 2days of use. -)step count is precisely accurate. -)call and msg notification shows even at the distance of 20 MTR from mobile -)easy to use -)@ this price till now it's good so I m giving five star

  • Great deal for1299
    Santhosh M on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    got it in 24hrs... Pros: *price of band *its show name of incoming calls *looks and features cons: * feeling un comfortable to insert device into band *heart beat sensor not available but remember the price tag

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status