user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Unsatisfactory
    Prithvi Gedam on Flipkart.com | 26-01-2020

    The box was i recived was totally Damaged and Official Seal Which Company gives was Broken and worst watch it frequently gets disconnect with mobile... Its just waste of money

  • Awesome
    Ashish N on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Just wow.. Go for it

  • Classy product
    Sabu R on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    nice and style watch

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good

  • Excellent product.
    Santi Raja on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    The Best product. Iam speech less.

  • Brilliant
    Manishkumar Baria on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    We use first time this technological smart watch. So we are very excited feel and amazing technology by Samsung.

  • Worth every penny
    B karthick singh on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Great product worth for

  • Hated it!
    chris george benny on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Rate is so much

  • Wonderful
    Mainak Roy on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Well, I bought it from UK where it is cheaper by 12.5k... No complaints as such as it works very with Samsung edge s7 plus... Very good battery life of 2.5 days on average in case of moderate usage Speaker is good enough for a device this size Cons - only a few apps aren't working as it should like uber on watch but it will get better with time

  • waste of time. seller failed to ship the product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    if you are not able to ship the product ti certain pin code then you should not sepecify that pin code. i have waited 10 days for this watch and at the end the seller failed to ship it. worst seller avoid to buy from this seller

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status