user review

Overall Rating
2.6/ 5
Based on 23 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    12

Based on 23 Rating

user review

  • Not at all worth it
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 28-01-2019

    This watch is not worth it none of the parts work I just spent 27000 on this product and now they won’t even take it back. An absolute waste of money and time.

  • My rating is 4.7
    Yashwanth reddy. on Amazon.in | 12-10-2018

    Watch is excellent than I thought but the battery life is very bad. It is draining so much that I have to charge minimum 5 to 6 times and at middle it is saying OVER HEATED so I have to off the watch and leave it for 15min. Do this Samsung company has any other model that has high battery life. Please do not show us all fake watches saying that this has two day battery life. .......I hope you will update this problem........TQ.

  • # Conclusion Only Must know @
    Shubham Bhardwaj on Amazon.in | 18-07-2018

    Conclusion Only Even though the Gear S3’s release is imminent, the Gear S2 remains a beautiful piece of industrial design, and a decent smartwatch. Updates to the software have come steadily, patching the serious connectivity bugs we identified in our initial review and adding some neat features, notably support for Samsung Pay. But without the enormous app market seen on the Apple Watch, it’s hard to say the Gear is a better product. Buy one and you’ll invariably find yourself wishing you could do more with it. That’s a shame, because Samsung has made a watch with possibly the best battery life, clearly the best interface to date, and one of the best designs we’ve seen. Looking for an alternative? There’s the Apple Watch, of course. Keep in mind that it requires an iPhone — and if you’re in the market for a Gear, you probably own a Galaxy or Android phone. Given the jaw-droppingly frustrating app store experience on other Android phones, we heartily discourage non-Galaxy owners from buying the Gear S2. Android Wear watches are getting better, but they still aren’t great. If you want to explore that route, try one of the new Moto 360s or the Huawei Watch, or keep your eyes out for the Gear S2’s big brother, the Gear S3. The Gear S2 retails for about $300 and most other watches hover around that price. Alternatively, you could choose to go low tech. We like the simple Withings Activite and Activite Pop, though they’re made for slender wrists. Highs Beautiful round design Elegant, fluid user interface Rotating bezel is a true innovation 2-3 day battery life Lows Barely any usable apps Reactivation lock is buggy Fitness functions are very limited

  • Flipkart is providing old product.
    Pravin Ajagekar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    They are delivering product which is manufactured on April 2016.

  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-06-2017

    really good and smart watch.

  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Dont buy it.. buttons stop working withi. 15 days.. when i took it samsung care.. they said watch is not genuine.. i am going to file a law suit.

  • Damaged Product Recvd
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Recvd Damaged product as we r getting at free of cost.. worst product and service.. lost complete trust from flipkart.

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Bhumik kheni on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Smartwatch battery life is not good

  • Flipkart Making Money not customers
    Priyanka Pipersania on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    I ordered my Gear S2 to be gifted to my husband on anniversary, Watch got delivered on 20 Jan and Husband started using it from 30 Jan in just 3 days of use, screen became shaky and when I emailed flipkart they say they have 10 days warranty. Doesn't it look like a joke, Rs. 25000 watch and 10 days warranty. Picture is as clear as crystal, they sold me defective product and now since they got money they shedding off from responsibilities. Flipkart you cant succeed in longer run. Fake Business Fake Policy must be your tag lines.

  • which is sweet surprise for me
    Arvind Tipradi on Amazon.in | 26-01-2017

    I bought Samsung S2 gear from Amazon. Firstly Amazon has delivered two days before their committed date, which is sweet surprise for me. I am loyal customer of Samsung and as usual S2 gear also fulfilled my expectations very good product. Thanks Amazon and Samsung.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status