user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    25

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 40 Rating

user review

  • Do not buy this smart watch
    Nadh on Amazon.in | 10-05-2019

    First, this has very basic features compared with products in the market. Second, dont believe in Amazon return policy... as they dont return, only replace. Suggest to buy Amazfit pace or some other smartwatch instead of Pebble.

  • no comments
    Hari N. on Amazon.in | 06-05-2019

    no comments not as expected

  • Amazing
    tayyab hussain on Amazon.in | 22-04-2019

    it has been years and will probably be on my wrist for years to come!

  • Great Product
    Diwakar on Amazon.in | 08-04-2019

    Awesome Smartwatch with good battery life.

  • Ok
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-02-2019

    Ok

  • Dosent feel like the real deal!!
    vik on Amazon.in | 09-11-2018

    I had bought the same product directly from Pebble from their website and it was way different. The way this product looks and the packaging it came in are nowhere near the original pebble watch I had purchased directly from pebble. So watch out!!

  • Worth a Buy
    Pankaj Beladiya on Amazon.in | 07-11-2018

    Very Good Quality, Impressive looks and Features for this price range. After 2 years I am having problems with charging. And You can't get it repaired as no support from company. Otherwise value for money. 4th Year update Well its still running I repaired it at local mobile phone shop for only Rs. 150. I also ordered skin from Slickwraps.. let's see how it goes with new skin.

  • I love this
    Indrajeet V Chavan on Amazon.in | 19-10-2018

    It’s Best Buy! If you looking for minimal requirements and love to know smart watches then this is good!

  • Need help from Pebble
    aay kay on Amazon.in | 09-09-2018

    I am in trouble this watch is waterproof but he is not charging .... I request to pebble company kindly replace it

  • One of the best smartwatch
    jogendra on Amazon.in | 03-08-2018

    Though software support is deadworth to mention rebble It does what a smartwatch should do. It displays notifications pretty flawlessly and build quality is pretty good too I'm getting about 4 days on a single charge On the con side The viewing angles are not so good No software updates On the pro side Good battery life Actually does the job of a smartwatch Comfortable to wear

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status