user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 538 Rating
  • 5 star

    284

  • 4 star

    132

  • 3 star

    38

  • 2 star

    21

  • 1 star

    63

Based on 538 Rating

user review

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 15-02-2020

  • Perfect product!
    Premjith M on Flipkart.com | 09-02-2020

    Great product

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 31-01-2020

    Value of money nice smart watch with good battery life and alround good features and good watch for fitness freaks.

  • Simply awesome
    Dilshad K S on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    nice watch.

  • Just wow!
    D V Raghava Reddy on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Unbeatable price by FLIPCART. Lowest price available in India Very prompt Flipcart delivery service. Pros: Excellent quality, easy to mate with Huawei P30 Pro. All essential support for sports activities provided. Specially like heart monitor Very accurate pedometere Very useful functions such as weather, compass, alarm and many face choices Easy to use, but you should read the manual, available from web. Cons Strap made of nylon. Quality not good I am using after market black stainless steel bracelet Will not support calls or messages from calls. Since the surface is 46mm tempered glass cover is needed to avoid scratches

  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    The watch is superb but as ever coin has two sides the too has its pros and cons. PROS

  • Super!
    Vinayak Dev on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Awesome watch.. got it on flipkart sale....

  • Wonderful
    Saud Ansari on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Thank you Seller for such a wonderful product, timely delivery and proper packaging. The watch is absolutely amazing for the beginners and all the features are good. lastly Thank you Flipkart & it's team for helping me buy my product which was in my wishlist..

  • Fair
    chaithra H S on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    nice product

  • Great product
    Niravkumar Chaudhari on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    i m happy with this watch.very good watch nd strap is very soft.looking very nice on my hand.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status