user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    1

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • It is good except...
    Pradip on Amazon.in | 25-08-2019

    Pros: +: Good battery life, Solid build including band, working over a month now, able to work under swimming condition as well and show times perfectly, monitors heart rate as well, get connected well with the AppMobile, tracks steps and you see data there, there is no connectivity issue Bluetooth. Cons: -: display black and white, not strong enough to see during day light difficult to read, not able to track Sleep and swimming - tried all possible options, heat rate monitoring is not continuous and watch display goes and you need to press the switch but mode changes to some thing else. Also got a replacement but problem is same and it is costly as well compared to other band provides the same functionalities. Conclusion: Not recommended from my side.

  • Probably good but not right for me
    paramdeep on Amazon.in | 18-02-2019

    Purchased and using it for last 1 month. Though light weight and long battery life, it did not serve the purpose of purchase. I find heart rate monitor highly unreliable. When my heart rate on palpation is to the tune of 140-150min ,the monitor shows any thing from 70-130min. I think such a discrepancy will also hinder calculation of exact calories burned. Can't comment on step count... I use rowing machine for aerobics. I assume the monitor is not programmed for rowing so grossly underestimate the steps and calories burned. Regarding sleep monitoring..it looks interesting but can't comment on it's reliability as I am sleeping. For me it didn't serve the purpose.

  • Good tracker!
    NSK on Amazon.in | 14-02-2019

    Very good tracker. Accurate, and good appui support. Earlier there were two apps managing this wearable which was really idiotic but they have eventually merged those two apps into one.. Phew! Sturdy, no tension of spills as it is waterproof. Good notifications and all other features are there which are in premium wearable. Battery is very good, didn't count but its weeks before I recharge it. Cons: - too small on my big hands - band is a pain somewhat...comes off quite a few times. Gets stuck in clothing, etc and comes off - not very readable in the sun

  • Continous heart rate monitor is a straight up lie
    kanishka jaiswal on Amazon.in | 19-12-2018

    It only tracks heart rate in excercise mode. And that gives me warning every 30 minutes. Amazon's customer care told me to check it with the manufacturer and huwaeis customer care was hard to reach. Don't buy it as amazon's return policy is seriously flawed now.

  • Strap came out poor quality
    Praveen S. on Amazon.in | 22-10-2018

    I have used this for 5 month, works good, however strap came. I feel price for the product is little higher. Huawei should take care improve the quality of strap which should not come out so easily. Otherwise product is ok.

  • Cheapest built quality, waste of money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 17-08-2018

    This product totally is a waste of money.i brought this just 4 months ago the belt got separated from the dial.Never expected it to be such a cheap built quality for the amount they have charged. No information is available anywhere for servicing this. Very disppointed. Please don't buy.

  • It's good product however I feel price should be little lower ...
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 07-07-2018

    It's good product however I feel price should be little lower considering now day's a lots of options available in market with same features. no doubt product is excellent and moreles accurate. Battery backup is good, but little disappointed with GPS on battery doesn't last long.Design is really nice and look classy

  • Broken belt. Low built quality. Never Buy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 07-07-2018

    As you can see in the attached file Belt is of very bad standard. It broke in 4 months. Product with extremely cheap built quality. And also no support. Never Buy. Waste of money

  • Value for money
    Bharath Ramakrishnan on Amazon.in | 08-04-2018

    This is a value for money fitness band. It has good battery life and features which would cost much more in many of the other brands. The step counting and sleep analysis is quite accurate. I found the GPS to be good too. The software is average and so is the strap. However, well worth a buy for the price.

  • Worth it
    Ashish Rawat on Amazon.in | 02-01-2018

    Looks & works nicely. Heartbeat sensor is accurate Step count is good & accurate GPS works very well Design is good to wear, totally comfortable

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status