Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 20 Rating

User Reviews of Honor Band 3

  • Good buy.
    sjose on Amazon.in | 24-10-2019

    Its been working fine till now, almost two years from purchase. Just one issue seen with the strap disengaging from the watch body but that was fixed by self using feviquik. Couldnt bother about looking for replacement strap. Apart from that no other hiccups till now. Heart rate seems to be pretty accurate and also the step counter. Battery lasts for almost a week . Reliable, durable,VFM,light weight,good app support definitely worth the purchase.

  • Average band - No value for money
    NISHANT on Amazon.in | 21-07-2019

    My wife has a Mi band and I took this thinking about the swimming "mode". That mode is basically a stop watch which you cannot even pause and a calorie counter. The data is not even added to the stats in the mobile app. Unlike Mi, these bands along with GPS from phone app only tell you the route and distance you have travelled. You can simply download the app and ignore the band and you will not really miss it unless you want to see your heart rate or the time for which you also have the phone. No speeds, or run analysis or anything else. A very basic band and a very average app. I will prefer a Mi which is coming at exactly the same price and is water proof. So you can wear that while swimming and switch on the stop watch and you will end up with more features than this one!

  • Wouldn't recommend due to poor design though the functionality is superb
    Shane Fernandez on Amazon.in | 04-03-2019

    The lock isn't secured and keeps opening up with slight contact in crowded places. The strap detached from the device as it only has a tiny screw holding it together. Battery life is excellent. Steps and sleep tracking is the best I've seen and very accurate. The sleep tracking also covers nap time if you happen to sleep in the afternoon. Charging mechanism is very good.

  • Features and functionality is good but strap design is hopeless.
    Niranjan on Amazon.in | 04-02-2019

    The fitness watch is very useful, packed with features. The charge lasts up to a month if not linked via Bluetooth. The only aspect that disappoints me is the strap design. The strap doesn't lock in properly and tends to slip off the wrist quite a number of times. What's worse? One would be oblivious about it when it happens and can end up misplacing it...like I did.

  • Not a good strap
    Pradeep on Amazon.in | 06-12-2018

    It has not been an year since I bought this band and the band has come out due to the widening of hole that holds the band with screw. So the strap is of not good quality and the worst part is it's not available anywhere in market. Since, it's still under warranty, I want to know how can I get band to fix it.

  • BETTER YOU BURN MONEY THAN BUY THIS.
    Zoya H. on Amazon.in | 25-11-2018

    This is a terrible fitness band.. not responsive most of the time. Extremely frustrating. I can't even return this horrible product. The option available is a replacement. After my experience I want nothing to do with this brand. Spoke to an Amazon executive, their response was and I quote, "If you are not satisfied you should have cancelled the shipment before the delivery was made." Yeah right, Amazon customer's get messages in their dreams that a certain product will not be good.

  • Donot buy this.
    Jokul V Kurian on Amazon.in | 11-09-2018

    After several reviews I was obsessed with getting the Huawei Band 3. But when I started using it I released that its most hyped feature of showing four stages of sleep - 'Huawei TruSleep' is absolute rubbish. It would show that I woke 10-12 times every night for duration of 5-6 minutes, when I all did was to sleep continuously. However if you disable that feature you get an accurate sleep tracking, but then it is only as good as cheaper smart bands. Second Issue: After 5 months of usage the strap on one side came off and I was asked to visit this so called 'authorised' service center by the Huawei customer support for getting my smart band fixed. I tried calling them a couple of times to enquire about the availability of spares, but they continuously kept their phone engaged. The next day I traveled 25 kms to reach the place. They gave me a token and kept waiting me for 2 hours. After that they told me that they don't have the spare parts and Huawei won't be sending them even if I made an order. I was asked to visit another service center which is almost 100 kms from my place. I then had to fix the strap using adhesive myself. It looks ugly now. This has been my worst experience with a brand.

  • Excellent Product
    Prathish K Babu on Amazon.in | 26-06-2018

    I have brought this band on Jan 2018. Using it for more than a year. I can say that you cant think of such a product in this price range. Very reliable and repeatable steps count. Heart rate, sleep monitoring etc is also reliable. Battery life is very good. I am getting more than 10 days battery life now also. I have enabled minimum features only. Last week my strap got removed from the watch, other than that no issues so far...... Conclution: Value for money product. Steps count accuracy seems to be at par with the 12K priced product......

  • Doesnt Prove what it CLAIMS
    D K. on Amazon.in | 15-04-2018

    Except on 2 days since the day i purchased, it stopped analysing my Sleep pattern. Its costly and doesnt prove what it CLAIMS !!

  • ... counted how many steps we took It gives u nice log of what u do and let's u see ...
    Anup Singh on Amazon.in | 20-03-2018

    Loving it bought two Error in steps who cares when was last we actually counted how many steps we took It gives u nice log of what u do and let's u see them especially when u are lazy and in bed and realise how lethargic or active we have been I love the price and Bluetooth thing water proof is value addition I love it over the latest product from same company

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status