user review

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Don't waste your money
    Kunal Pardeshi on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Very bad product

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Good

  • Unsatisfactory
    Manish Patil on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    It stoped working after 1 month.

  • One Star
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Not good plz don't buy or else regret purchasing it like me.

  • Terrific
    Manjunath.v on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    It was superb I like it very much

  • Bingo c6
    Saptarshi Paul on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    This watch is very good. The touch response good.

  • Highly recommended
    Rishav Jha on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    guys i have ordered black colour bingo c6 i got it today going to give u my reveiw it's touch is awesome cmera is really clear my sim card is working in c6 fitted in wrist battery backup is also nice speaker is too good very clear buy it really worth of money

  • Not Worth!
    Santosh Thakur on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Pros : Good looking Quick Response Touch Circle Face Looks Sexy Cons : 1 You Can't use Internet in this watch 2 Poor Battery performance 3 No Idea Heart Sensor works or not 4 Poor quality Speakers (its ok) 5 Sim aren't working I tried 4 Different Sims none working in this watch Not Worth buying

  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Average watch. You can buy

  • I can not find Heart Rate Monitoring function in this item
    Naresh Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    This has reference to my order ID OD507759864298850000 DTD. 03.12.2016 of Flipcart. I have received my ordered item mentioned below. Bingo C6 Black With Heart Rate Monitoring, Bluetooth and Sim Enabling Feature Smartwatch Seller: UIMITECHNOLOGIES I like this item, but as per Product Details displayed on Flipcart I can not find Heart Rate Monitoring function in this item. Kindly let me know how can I find or operate this function ? is there any special Android application require if yes then send me the same. Otherwise please let me know should I return this product to supplier ? Awaiting your early reply. With regards, NARESH PATEL

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status