user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Good but not as good as Gear S3
    SHAH JAVAID on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    The watch is good especially in ergonomics and aesthetics, but as far as functionality is considered, it is very far behind from my other smart watch which is Samsung Gear S3 as it lags behind Gear S3 in almost all parameters may it be voice quality, signal reception, gps, battery life, health apps and ease of use. Unless you are a die hard fan of apple, you should seriously consider the other one first.

  • AMAZING WATCH!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    A very beautiful smartwatch.It has a user interface that blends in and that is what makes Apple #special

  • Better than other offerings in Market
    Meet Gondhiya on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    The Apple Watch Series 2 brings substantial improvements over its predecessor, including faster speed, better screen resolution, water resistance and better graphics performance. Are these reasons enough to buy one or follow a platform that requires more time to mature? Depending on certain conditions and certain uses, it is possible that the Apple Watch is a suitable complement for your life and your day to day. The Apple Watch itself is an accurate clock and itself is able to give me context about my health or my exercise, but it was never to communicate a new fact way, it never will be. The communication requires two ways and, for the moment, using a clock to write on the mini-screen is not practical and talking to a watch while walking down the street is very rare. That said, the Apple Watch has become an important part of my life, as it became the iPhone 3G or iPhone 3GS at the time. That is, a piece of technology that clearly aims to be something very special, unique, necessary and useful but still must pass the time for it to mature. Maturation in all aspects: the operating system, the hardware and the applications. The Apple Watch Series 2 solves several of the problems of the original hardware. Now it is waterproof, officially (although thousands of people swam with it without problems), can be submerged up to 50 meters and includes a function to expel liquids from the microphone. Its a minor detail, but the inclusion of the GPS antenna implies that the Apple Watch Series 2 is 1 millimeter thicker than the previous generation. The Apple Watch Series 2 is not only faster because it works with watchOS , but because they have improved their internal organs . A new SoC (the company calls it SIP or System in a Package) has two cores that offer 50% more processing speed and double the graphics speed. In everyday life means apps actually open even faster than the original Apple Watch, but the interface always works at 60 frames per second. A more fluid experience and closer to the feeling we are accustomed to seeing the screen of iOS devices. Pros: Much faster Best battery Waterproof Best Screen GPS offers more iPhone independence Better performing than S1 Cons: WatchOS should understand the context of my actions and activities Third-party apps in some cases are slow to open Apple needs to find a way to at least always show the time on screen, not just when I lift my wrist Same Design carried forward

  • Super!
    Nihal Borhade on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    I like this watch

  • Highly recommended
    Megha Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Lovely watch lovely features on whole best product

  • Brilliant
    Ketan Sanghavi on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Amazing Podury

  • Awesome deal
    bandari on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Awesome watch ... got 5k off..expected a faster delivery

  • Perfect accessory for iphone. Just awesome
    Samrat K V on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    If you are planning for a smart wAtch and you are an apple user.... then u should definitely buy this product. Little expensive but value for money

  • Flipkart@outstanding
    Sujit K Goswami on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    The best part about Flipkart is Service time no one even match that. Fabulous product and packaging...

  • Perfect product!
    Kaushik Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    It is best smart watch in the world.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status