user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 82 Rating
  • 5 star

    41

  • 4 star

    16

  • 3 star

    12

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    12

Based on 82 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Just okay
    Preeti Gupta on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    All good.

  • Value-for-money
    Krishna Dev on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Kent wonder is a good product and water also good tasty...

  • Unsatisfactory
    Guddu on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Product delivered by agent was rude , my mother has to carry that product more than 200mt as product is too heavy she has face lots of problem.. Dont expect these things from Flipkart The installation guy was not co- operative . Don't send him to other place

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice product at this price . Working very well. Immediate Installation. Good service

  • Perfect product!
    Aditya Raj on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    This product is awesome i am this product from 1 year and i have no complaints about the product service is also very good.

  • Decent product
    SRIKANTH 999 on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    It's good & taste should have been improved by adding minerals which are essential without any harmfulness .

  • Great Service by Flipkart
    Gouthama KG on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    It was a pleasure placing this order on Flipkart. Inspite of trouble experienced between TN and Karnataka on cauvery issue this product was delivered with 1 day delay. The product was delivered on Sunday 18th September and installation was completed on 20th September. Great Service and a good product and as a Customer i recommend Flipkart for buying due to their strong customer centricity.

  • Awesome
    Ramu Pidugu on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2015

    Just did comparision, all I can see good discount with flipkart, product is awesome and quick service for installation. Highly recommended.

  • Nice Product
    Shrikrishna K J on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2015

    Its a good product only minor issue is If water level is low, it will auto On/Off continuously until your syntax must be filled by 30% and bit heavy Electric bill compared to other UV ROs. Advantages are a) Taste is awesome b) Look is good c) Flipkart Service is Outstanding d) Kent Service is good I suggest to purchase this product.

  • Transparency Redifined
    P.Krishna on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2014

    The only term which suits Wonder is wonderful...not even a single character less than that , appears that it is built with military precision or extreme craftsmanship, soothing looks & what matters most is its value for money .

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status