user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    4

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    Manoj Chavan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Excellent..! Bought on big billion day.

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    successful ro

  • Very Good
    Manish Desai on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Got it at 9000/- in sale. Working Good. Installation and service is good and quick from Kent.

  • Cheating
    Subramanian Nainar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I ordered Kent water purifier on 23rd of April. It was delivered on may 3rd. Then I called flip kart installation day by day from 3rd May to 11th may. Day by day they give some reason for installation.Finally from flip kart they send apologise message to my number. Then flip kart escaped from this matter. Then may 11th I called Kent service centre. After so many follow ups today is May 15 th... From Kent a service man came and installed the product... But there was a problem in the adaptor. It was not working. Service man asked me to return the product. Then I said you change the adaptor, I will pay. Then he said if you purchase from flip kart we will not provide bill for accessories (after consult with their superior) OK. I can change the adaptor. But I will not give you bill for the adaptor Now I am trying for return the product. But there is no option for return. Why because the time limit is exceeding.. So now the product is simply laying in home.

  • Never Buy Kent, even if they give it for free
    Sandeep P A on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    One one part goes bad every month. average 7 to 10k per year maintenance cost. Next time it goes bad, I will buy a new one from another vendor.

  • Good Product at great deal from Flipkart (WS Retail)
    Sachin Kochatta on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2016

    Happy to buy the product with superb deal by Flipkart when other sites were selling the same product at difference of almost 3k. Started using , till now no complains ...

  • Good so far
    Deepak Tiwari on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    I'm using this product for around 4 months, so far awesome. No glitch, even installation was done in 1 day, but still more to use before giving the exact review.

  • Good Purifier at this price range....
    Srinivas J on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    Thanks to Flipkart for accepting the replacement, as there was issue with DIAPHRAGM, which was later confirmed by the Kent technician after installation. The new replaced machine is working fine, with great taste of water and there is no noise of purifier. Kent service was also good. I would recommend everyone to go for this product.

  • Great Product - low price
    Rakesh arora on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    Best deal in this price. Please note this RO don't have UF purifier but still have value for money. 7 Ltr capacity is fair enough for a small family

  • DAMAGED PIECE
    Ankit Seth on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2015

    I was so happy to get this RO at discounted price. However, during installation of machine by Kent engineer i found that pump head was leaking and SV circuit was also damaged so had to replace the same. It was done free of charge but not quite sure the replaced material were genuine parts from Kent. I was quite disappointed with KENT. Flipkart thumbs up for your service. KENT needs improvement.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status