Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    7

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Onida 6.2 Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine White (T62CG)

  • Delightful
    Harishma on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    I got this machine for 7890, on exchange offer. To be honest it is very good machine at this price range. So far it is working well since its new. But have no idea how long it will last. Good machine doesn't make noise and doesn't vibrate since it has plastic body. Good for 2 or 3 family members. I found that spin works better then air dry it doesn't dry the clothes as mentioned but spin makes the most of the job. Happy with the purchase. The installation guy I found his behaviour bit suspicious, he was just rolling his eyes and wasn't looking in the eyes while talking, his eyes were on my bust or on my neck and i just wanted him to leave my home soon. Overall good purchase.

  • Worth the money
    Sourav Barua on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    value for money

  • Good choice
    aftab khan on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    It's a okay product...at this price. The water inlet pipe and the water outlet hose both are small... 1 mtr and 1.5 mtr respectively. I had to purchase separate pipes since we cannot keep this in bathroom or damp area.. It doesn't make any sound while washing, but while spinning it vibrates and some sound... Since it's a plastic body and not metal so it's obvious. Brands like IFB, Samsung, LG has fully automatic machines which will not make sound and are heavy metallic.. So those will not vibrate.. I own a Samsung too it's very quite and heavy but it cost just double.. So at this price if you are budget constraint. and especially of you are a bachelor

  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    it is a good product in this price range and easy to use

  • Nice product
    Bala S on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    This product fits the needs of a family of 2/3 people. The 6.2 kg although is smaller than the other samsung 6.2 kg. Flipkarts timely delivery and installation is appreciated.

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Good

  • Great product
    ANUJ BRAHMBHATT on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    the super...thank you flipkart for make a smile on my mother's face... i bought this machine on women's day... feeling happy to make my mother workfree from washing cloths by hands... this is happen only by flipkart they make it good discount nd i got my budget washing machine.... love flipkart...

  • Just wow!@ 9999
    Apoorv Joshi on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Undoubtedly excellent product washes and gives clean clothes with air dryer which dries clothes in almost 30 min when kept in sun.Since,the product is new can't comment about its longevity.Will give a detailed review after its usage.But till now very much satisfied.

  • Delightful
    Shasi Kiranmai on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Design of the product same as shown in image This product was really values for money Easily 5-6 pairs we can wash. I hope the same performance in future too.

  • Wonderful
    Ramesh Mishra on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    On first day of use after installation,machine is functioning alright so far.Hope same good performance continues.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status