user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 31 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    9

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 31 Rating

user review

  • Needs to take special care of delivery
    shveta sood on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    There was a big dent on the machine .. delivery person did not accompany the coolie till home...who did not know that there was machine in it...and was not handling the product carefully...Noise level is little high...During spin..it vibrates a lot...although it's easy to use.Working well..Happy with the product except delivery

  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 23-01-2020

    Very good product but Flipkart took long for installation

  • Best one
    jassi on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    Easy to use, clean clothes with less efforts, highly recommended to purchase without any doubt...

  • Nice
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 12-01-2020

    Good product. 6.5 kg is not available for all programs.

  • Good one
    Jubel on Amazon.in | 27-12-2019

    Good machine and working well. But initial time I have face lack of training from demo team. Once I have complained the same, IFB team allocated senior resources directly and resolved all my concern.

  • ECHO DOT Not received
    Thambi k on Amazon.in | 20-12-2019

    As per the description pf the product , Free Echo Dot to be issued. Unfortunately even after so many reminders I have not received the item. Some pilferage might have happened on the way.

  • Good
    Gpdine on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    Good product

  • Good Product
    Venkatesh Naik on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    Very good Produc

  • Awesome Machine and really good support
    Achal Goel on Amazon.in | 13-11-2019

    My innitial rating was 15 stars, but the IFB team really came through I think they are still in development phase w.r.t to IOT functionality but their customer care team is really good Even though it took them 3 months to get my ios13 device up and ready but accepting their fault and working on it goes a long way Coming to the Machine quality: Still early days but i'm really impressed with the washing capabilities Will update the review after 1 year I'm based out of bangalore so maybe in some other cities their service is not upto the mark but atleast in Bangalore they are really responsive

  • Supercool
    Dhawal Mathur on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    Fantastic washing machine.. Amazing and superfine wash quality... Perfect choice..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status