user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Must buy!
    Bharat C on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    Awsome product.. no sound. happy

  • Great product
    Labanya Kar on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Good product.

  • Great product
    Davidpenciher penciher on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    very nice very good product thank you for Flipkart

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Sagar Jathar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    The ifb person charged 2500 rs for putting filter in Washing machine said if we purchase online we have to pay. This should not be the case, please check.

  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    flipkart is superb in service recieved delivery in 20 hours for this thanks. now product it look good and work properly feed back from house manager

  • Perfect product!
    Jatin Tikoo on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Delivered in a day. Product is working fine, just used it once, will update more after using it. IFB engineer visted and installed it. He asked for IFB products to be used, its upto you if you want to buy or not.. I preferred to buy it from outside. Wheel stand costed - Rs 800 and cover - Rs 250, inlet extension pipe - Rs 200 Flipkart and IFB - Awesome service. Bought it @15K

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    I'm very happy with the delivery, and Flipkart service. The IFB guys however chargeupto 5k for accessories and detergent liquid, etc., during installation, which was unexpected. But the product has performed without any issues and even with heavy daily washing.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sethupathi M on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Ifb 6.5 kg tl-rds machine is so good,performance very well, machine delivery in yesterday, engineer done the service same day, am so happy thanks to flipkart&ifb engineer.

  • Wonderful
    gaurav gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Rough n tough...best for small family

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sadanand Chandane on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Good product. I have purchased it 3 months back and still I won't have any issue like noise and all...working completely fine.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status